When you close your account with Slot Boss or decide to go on a break, you are automatically opted out for offers to be sent out. However, if you are already on a list that is supposed to go out during that day, you might get a promotion sent to you. After 24 hours after your break or self-exclusion has started, you should not receive any promotions from ourselves.
Any promo's sent from Slot Boss will only ever come from the email address firstname.lastname@example.org. If you receive an offer from one of our partners there should always be an option to opt out of receiving them.
Our advice is to always make sure that you opt out from all of these promotions if you have decided to take a break from gambling!